Arne Vodder Wall-mounted sideboard in rosewood for Sibast

price on request

Very rare Arne Vodder wall-mounted sideboard in rosewood, front with sliding trays,
reversible sliding doors and shelf. All including trays, shelves are with Brazilian rosewood,
a true luxurious piece. Suspension list included.
출처) Sibast Furniture, Denmark 오너가 소유했던 캐비넷


SKU MAN4308 Category


Share

Designer : Arne Vodder, Denmark
Design Year : 1950s
Maker : Sibast Furniture, Denmark
Materials: Rosewood
Size(H*W*D) : 42*183*35cm
Item located : Seojong
Condition: mint

상품평
  • 1hajd@course-fitness.com
  • crimea.gromov.sale@yandex.ru
  • eh9a5@course-fitness.com
  • likabezlikova@yandex.ru
  • mafika209148@mail.ru
  • dfrgtyg@gmail.com
  • mafika209148@mail.ru
  • mafika209148@mail.ru
  • mrgic9r4v@gmail.com
  • alexandr.orlov.774207875@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • potolki24012019@meta.ua
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • zpjzb3l7@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • ibgwq7n4@gmail.com
  • zbrma1v4@gmail.com
  • gwgbz1v7@gmail.com
  • powlovokes@xgenas.com
  • poihovokes@xgenas.com
  • poukovokes@xgenas.com
  • poutovokes@xgenas.com
  • pokiovokes@xgenas.com
  • jhaasovokes@xgenas.com
  • jhanpovokes@xgenas.com
  • jhadbovokes@xgenas.com
  • jhajiovokes@xgenas.com
  • jhaiwovokes@xgenas.com
  • jhallovokes@xgenas.com
  • jhanmovokes@xgenas.com
  • jhatbovokes@xgenas.com
  • jhavlovokes@xgenas.com
  • jhaziovokes@xgenas.com
  • jhadxovokes@xgenas.com
  • marilyncy20@tamotsu8410.masaaki96.toptorrents.top
  • marshallsb1@haru50.downloadism.top
  • jhomsalex@xgenas.com
  • jhofsalex@xgenas.com
  • jhouialex@skibidipa.com
  • jhosmalex@xgenas.com
  • jsillis@probbox.com
  • georgeallensworth@probbox.com
  • k.asinowin.r.u@gmail.com
  • maye@probbox.com
  • evangelina@ayumu3210.tadao33.besttorrents.top
  • angelqa7@ryoichi30.besttorrents.top
  • micthenast@probbox.com
  • ktpvn410@gmail.com
  • chrystalbn5@akira6210.kenta62.toptorrents.top
  • ekragulj@probbox.com
  • cfpoulson@probbox.com
  • rebecca@probbox.com
  • khahashi@probbox.com
  • mich2903@probbox.com
  • priwarion@pocztex.wroclaw.pl
  • zarnitsyn.dmitriy@mail.ru
  • clinster@pochtar.men
  • stephenie@probbox.com
  • annmariethomson@pochtar.men
  • razgonovmiroslav19882266@mail.ru
  • spradlib@probbox.com
  • johnhhawthorne@probbox.com
  • jrbrands@probbox.com
  • claa@probbox.com
  • lynn38@probbox.com
  • marvel@probbox.com
  • davew100au@rainmail.win
  • gapova.ada@mail.ru
  • mstan77us@probbox.com
  • cassondra@rainmail.win
  • maestroshop@mail.ru
  • stephenie@probbox.com
  • pmlux974@probbox.com
  • playton490@probbox.com
  • jkreis9@pochtar.men
  • power2007rb@pochtar.men
  • asuenigma@probbox.com
  • gertrude@pochtar.men
  • trishdaniellsinmaui@rainmail.win
  • jlwardell@probbox.com
  • dharris@pochtar.men
  • Erarimyday@gmail.com
  • fpersen2000@pochtar.men
  • mldoolan@regiopost.trade
  • Erarimyday@gmail.com
  • hardbodydallas@probbox.com
  • kibbehearn@probbox.com
  • tsuneyasuf@probbox.com
  • smurfs@rainmail.win
  • monsbarkman@pochtar.men
  • truemementos@ballistika.site
  • lazaderiks@zaim-fart.ru
  • adikasukar@zaim-fart.ru
  • dollalaq@mail.ru
  • dollalaq@mail.ru
  • dauhamt@gmail.com
  • prayong@probbox.com
  • agustina@probbox.com
  • lyda@regiopost.trade
  • anhag04@pochtar.men
  • jannetaqq@mail.ru
  • jhokmalex@skibidipa.com
  • sertatyty@mail.ru
  • Burling40562@gmail.com
  • Pampusch4085@gmail.com
  • Dalley16720@gmail.com
  • ggju4982kk@gmail.com
  • sewerqwe@mail.ru
  • Berri59619@gmail.com
  • Bibel77349@gmail.com
  • Belch542@gmail.com
  • Cavender32008@gmail.com
  • Maud42773@gmail.com
  • ginaj@probbox.com
  • bruce.messam@gmail.com
  • fredazaq@mail.ru
  • Erarimyday@gmail.com
  • thelma@probbox.com
  • wintrials@probbox.com
  • chzphl@probbox.com
  • batolhurst@probbox.com
  • kbrandt@probbox.com
  • stevesnavely@probbox.com
  • benitaje18@susumo010.takayuki56.investmentweb.xyz
  • lucy2008@probbox.com
  • hokykeceng@gmail.com
  • fannyoj18@haruto49.funnetwork.xyz
  • judithpz6@takayuki21.kiesag.xyz
  • idaow20@daisuke46.yourfun.xyz
  • sondraem1@susumo79.investmentweb.xyz
  • gracehensley@probbox.com
  • samanthazw7@sho7410.atsushi18.yourfun.xyz
  • fanycaemo@gmail.com
  • alethia@probbox.com
  • margueriteam11@satoshi5410.haruki22.investmentweb.xyz
  • tommyvj5@riku36.investmentweb.xyz
  • joshuawy20@susumo79.investmentweb.xyz
  • fredericklx60@itsuki3110.masumi54.dev256.xyz
  • patricerm16@satoshi14.kiesag.xyz
  • tiaco1@ryoichi99.kiesag.xyz
  • janisda4@sho7410.atsushi18.yourfun.xyz
  • deboramf11@takayuki4810.michio25.investmentweb.xyz
  • carry@probbox.com
  • blancheae69@tamotsu4410.haru81.investmentweb.xyz
  • effiejw18@satoshi14.kiesag.xyz
  • berniceug3@tamotsu4410.haru81.investmentweb.xyz
  • fchirino@probbox.com
  • fredaee4@masaaki30.kiesag.xyz
  • beulahon11@atsushi2510.kenta83.investmentweb.xyz
  • bridgetteik5@haruto2210.isamu25.kiesag.xyz
  • rochellebq11@yoshito15.dev256.xyz
  • corinnewj18@riku16.dev256.xyz
  • avabr2@susumo010.takayuki56.investmentweb.xyz
  • luellavt1@takumi7010.susumo30.yourfun.xyz
  • gregoryot20@michio75.investmentweb.xyz
  • sarahkaramaulidah@gmail.com
  • odessack4@takayuki58.investmentweb.xyz
  • gavokilas@coolluk.cf
  • odessadv69@michio75.investmentweb.xyz
  • apriljb69@takumi65.investmentweb.xyz
  • Clowser@yahoo.com
  • winnieuo69@haruto49.funnetwork.xyz
  • virginiamx60@susumo79.investmentweb.xyz
  • patriciawillacandrakasi53@gmail.com
  • Ficorilli29714@gmail.com
  • faunoderap@coolluk.tk
  • katherynui6@michio75.investmentweb.xyz
  • vanessaqh11@haru88.funnetwork.xyz
  • arthurgh3@michio75.investmentweb.xyz
  • bettyepy16@kunio94.dev256.xyz
  • ellenyv5@sho7410.atsushi18.yourfun.xyz
  • rayjv2@riku16.dev256.xyz
  • sergiozg4@takayuki21.kiesag.xyz
  • karlrm3@satoshi14.kiesag.xyz
  • wildacx60@yoshito1010.susumo21.funnetwork.xyz
  • gregmo5@ryoichi99.kiesag.xyz
  • staciay6@masaaki71.dev256.xyz
  • violavl20@takayuki58.investmentweb.xyz
  • sybilfg69@takumi7010.susumo30.yourfun.xyz
  • jamestm16@riku36.investmentweb.xyz
  • olliefm1@itsuki3110.masumi54.dev256.xyz
  • padowitop@coolluk.cf
  • helenxw7@susumo010.takayuki56.investmentweb.xyz
  • vilmacc4@daisuke46.yourfun.xyz
  • milemilefos@gazeta.pl
  • Vermeesch@gmail.com
  • Morago@gmail.com
  • Frohling@gmail.com
  • Mcguinnes8262@gmail.com
  • Solorzano@hotmail.com
  • Serviss16219@gmail.com
  • Roza32902@gmail.com
  • Belitz@gmail.com
  • Richardville@yahoo.com
  • Turck@gmail.com
  • Boerm42999@gmail.com
  • Coshow@yahoo.com
  • Matzen@hotmail.com
  • Settecase11288@gmail.com
  • Lund@gmail.com
  • Alex@gmail.com
  • Jager35117@yahoo.com
  • Yorks@gmail.com
  • Eisenbeisz@yahoo.com
  • Lopp@hotmail.com
  • Boyda44606@gmail.com
  • Lagman@hotmail.com
  • Schuermann34078@hotmail.com
  • Sircy2713@gmail.com
  • Izatt@hotmail.com
  • Brunston84633@gmail.com
  • Fugueroa@yahoo.com
  • Jacklin43292@hotmail.com
  • Prive@hotmail.com
  • Cataline32969@yahoo.com
  • Schlotterbeck@yahoo.com
  • Eisentrout44541@hotmail.com
  • Pennello2105@gmail.com
  • Wormington@gmail.com
  • Hohnson349@yahoo.com
  • Makowsky@gmail.com
  • Lutzi26416@gmail.com
  • Ebbett24878@gmail.com
  • Rambo77482@gmail.com
  • Glowacki@hotmail.com
  • Legner64216@yahoo.com
  • Hagadone24042@yahoo.com
  • Bornemann@yahoo.com
  • Pennie@yahoo.com
  • Macchia@yahoo.com
  • Pagni41389@gmail.com
  • Bickart@hotmail.com
  • Dugal@gmail.com
  • Broks41234@gmail.com
  • Couden@yahoo.com
  • Asken86071@gmail.com
  • Earney@yahoo.com
  • Worley@gmail.com
  • Matteson@gmail.com
  • Dargis@gmail.com
  • Wert12856@yahoo.com
  • sunnaq@mail.ru
  • milemilefos@gazeta.pl
  • Gavitt@yahoo.com
  • Mcguinn518@gmail.com
  • Sallmen@gmail.com
  • milemilefos@gazeta.pl
  • Ganner61868@gmail.com
  • Macmillen32111@hotmail.com
  • Trombino@gmail.com
  • Ehsan12979@yahoo.com
  • Chargois@yahoo.com
  • Derrig@gmail.com
  • Duval32436@hotmail.com
  • Gavina62625@hotmail.com
  • Crisman@gmail.com
  • Brickner37384@yahoo.com
  • Flotow@gmail.com
  • Celaya16360@gmail.com
  • Sprague@hotmail.com
  • Sacramed@gmail.com
  • Tofil@hotmail.com
  • Swider@hotmail.com
  • Hernan@hotmail.com
  • Conforme54247@gmail.com
  • Kesinger161@gmail.com
  • Grigas@gmail.com
  • Schoenecker68649@hotmail.com
  • Stierle@yahoo.com
  • Kibby83792@gmail.com
  • Fehlinger@yahoo.com
  • Dartez32494@yahoo.com
  • Sibgert@hotmail.com
  • Michaeli57337@yahoo.com
  • Lother@yahoo.com
  • connorabramson21@yandex.com
  • Balch67229@yahoo.com
  • oliviaogden3074@yandex.com
  • oliviaogden3074@yandex.com
  • connorabramson21@yandex.com
  • oliviaogden3074@yandex.com
  • oliviaogden3074@yandex.com
  • kylemichaelson42@yandex.com
  • kylemichaelson42@yandex.com
  • oliviaogden3074@yandex.com
  • oliviaogden3074@yandex.com
  • connorabramson21@yandex.com
  • oliviaogden3074@yandex.com
  • oliviaogden3074@yandex.com
  • kylemichaelson42@yandex.com
  • oliviaogden3074@yandex.com
  • connorabramson21@yandex.com
  • Tavera@hotmail.com
  • Sircy2713@gmail.com
  • Futrelle6554@gmail.com
  • connorabramson21@yandex.com
  • kylemichaelson42@yandex.com
  • connorabramson21@yandex.com
  • oliviaogden3074@yandex.com
  • connorabramson21@yandex.com
  • connorabramson21@yandex.com
  • oliviaogden3074@yandex.com
  • connorabramson21@yandex.com
  • oliviaogden3074@yandex.com
  • connorabramson21@yandex.com
  • Cukaj57682@yahoo.com
  • Phinney@yahoo.com
  • oliviaogden3074@yandex.com
  • Wida8015@gmail.com
  • Malboeuf@yahoo.com
  • connorabramson21@yandex.com
  • oliviaogden3074@yandex.com
  • Gave@gmail.com
  • Cervoni73932@yahoo.com
  • kylemichaelson42@yandex.com
  • Doderer@hotmail.com
  • oliviaogden3074@yandex.com
  • kylemichaelson42@yandex.com
  • oliviaogden3074@yandex.com
  • connorabramson21@yandex.com
  • Parrella28392@hotmail.com
  • kylemichaelson42@yandex.com
  • oliviaogden3074@yandex.com